Live Chats With TotallyADD’s Rick Green

Twice a month Rick & special guests chat online with the TotallyADD Patreon community. Join us for live chats! + get all kinds of perks as a patron!

Can’t Make It? All chats are recorded, listen when it is convenient to you.

Upcoming Chats at a Glance:

May 27th – Building Self Esteem When You Have ADHD with Rick Green
June 9th – Change Your Brain With Mindfulness with Dr. Lidia Zylowska 
June 15th – Building Self Esteem & Self Confidence with Rick Green

Building Self-Esteem When You Have ADHD – With Rick Green

Wednesday, May 27 
4:00 pm EDT – 1:00 pm Pacific – 9:00 pm GMT 

Let’s continue our conversation about Self-Esteem.  
Some points to consider before we get together:

  • How has ADHD affected your self-esteem?
  • What is one particularly negative belief you have about yourself?
  • Can you find an example that suggests your beliefs are not 100% true? 
  • Name 3 things (large or small) that you have accomplished.

Change Your Brain With Mindfulness

with pioneering researcher Dr. Lidia Zylowska 

Tuesday, June 9th
3:00 pm EDT – Noon Pacific – 8:00 pm GMT 

Dr lidia zylowska
Book Cover

Building Self-Esteem & Self-Confidence – Part 3

Rick Green will delve deeper into this core issue with some exercises and practices to take away.                  
Monday, June 15th
8:00 pm EDT –  5:00 pm Pacific  

COMING IN JULY! 

Cannabis For ADHD – All Things Considered – With Dr. David Teplin 

Dr David Teplin

Leave a Reply