Dr. Umesh Jain is now exclusively responsible for TotallyADD.com and its content

Admiring people with mental illness, super wealthy persons

Admiring people with mental illness, super wealthy persons2011-08-18T21:33:33+00:00

The Forums Forums Emotional Journey Venting! Admiring people with mental illness, super wealthy persons

Viewing 0 posts
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

Shadow Nexus

FYI: I’m no expert in mental illness. I do not claim be one.

When it comes to the majority of rich/wealthy, there is an elephant in room no one seems to notice. They are called successful. Something to look up to.

These people are mentally ill. Do search on Google with their personality:

mental illness “obsession with power”

mental illness “obsession with money”

You get “Narcissistic Personality Disorder” and “Chrematomania obsession with money”.

Also, I was watching this program on “animal hording” and similar programs on the discovery channel. I thought, “Wait a sec!” My AH-HA moment. All those material possessions, massive mansions, all that excess junk. Hmm, this is just another example of hording.

So, I coin the term: Wealth Hording

One example, the Koch brothers, fit these descriptions. So, we have three clear mental disorders on mentally unstable people:

Narcissistic Personality Disorder

Chrematomania

Wealth Hording

They think, “Donate to charity? I’ll donate nickels and dimes compared to what earn. Great PR!”

Question: Why are we worshiping/admiring people who are mentally ill??

These persons should be locked up in mental asylums for the good of society. Why not? Guess.

People I will never understand… ??

REPORT ABUSE

Anonymous
    Inactive

I probably shouldn’t say this….. but can’t help myself. The Tea Party= closet psychosis and religious grandiosity lol. Listen to any speeches or articles or interviews and take it in the context as inpatient mental health unit.