Dr. Umesh Jain is now exclusively responsible for TotallyADD.com and its content

ENFJs are people-focused individuals.

ENFJs are people-focused individuals.2011-03-12T08:35:07+00:00

The Forums Forums Emotional Journey Other ENFJs are people-focused individuals.

Viewing 0 posts
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi I did the MBTI Test a few weeks back found out that I’m the Giver type… http://www.personalitypage.com/ENFJ.html

Yeah It’s me Rick… anyhoo I was wondering if anyone could answer this question…

I Hate being alone, I work as a Artist for Kids WB on Cartoons so many times I’m alone in my home studio working! I get to set my own hours to work.. Dope huh? not really! I find that after work is done (coloring and what not) I cant wait to get out the door! for example read this next line!

ENFJ’s are so externally focused that it’s especially important for them to spend time alone. This can be difficult for some ENFJs, because they have the tendency to be hard on themselves and turn to dark thoughts when alone.

That Is SOOO true of me! especially when I’m waiting for that Girl to TEXT ME BACK! OMG!!!!! KILL ME NOW!

Anyhoo if anyone has gone through this and found the solution besides juggling girlfriends and trust me I’ve tried that! its bad news haha!

Gimme a shout on either my website or my Email! http://www.matthewmwest.commattmwest@gmail.com

REPORT ABUSE

Anonymous
    Inactive

I’m 53 and have a hard time being alone but I think it comes from the fact that we like to talk and talk and talk….

I’m an artist and spend time alone alot of time I don’t have many friends…. But over the years I have learned to amuse myslef..