Dr. Umesh Jain is now exclusively responsible for TotallyADD.com and its content

My Blog!

My Blog!2011-03-21T05:40:24+00:00

The Forums Forums Emotional Journey My Story My Blog!

Viewing 0 posts
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 35 total)
  • Author

Anonymous
    Inactive

I am new to this ADHD thing or rather I am new to having a title behind my name… So I am writing a blog, I thought I would post the address here: http://ghadhd.wordpress.com/

REPORT ABUSE

Johane

I also have a blog (yet another go at writing a blog… maybe now that my ADHD is being treated… Well you know…)

I’ve just posted a post about ADHD. You might find it an interesting read… Don’t forget to let me know what you think about it. ;)

http://cookingcacophony.blogspot.com

REPORT ABUSE

quizzical
    Participant

Just saw this post – hey, somebody’s got a username similar to mine! – and thought I’d add my blog’s address, too:

http://thebrainfogblog.wordpress.com

It’s devoted – as so many others are – to my own reflections & reactions to finding out I have ADD. I’m guessing there are probably a bunch of us out there blogging about this, so let’s post the addresses in this thread!

REPORT ABUSE

Tiddler

FANTASTIC! Just what I was looking for. I just have to work out how to ‘follow’ them all now.

Mine is http://adultadhdjourney.blogspot.com/

REPORT ABUSE

Tiddler

These are really interesting. Thanks for sharing them.

REPORT ABUSE

quizzical
    Participant

Hi Tiddler – loved your last entry. I wrote this big long comment and then it went into the internet ether when I was trying to figure out if I could post it anonymously, so until I get that figured out, I’ll put the short version of my comment here: Glad you weren’t seriously hurt with those fire incidents!