Dr. Umesh Jain is now exclusively responsible for TotallyADD.com and its content

My quest to destroy ADD. (clinical approach)

My quest to destroy ADD. (clinical approach)2011-08-04T16:17:38+00:00

The Forums Forums Emotional Journey Self Medicating/Risk Taking My quest to destroy ADD. (clinical approach)

Viewing 0 posts
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello all! This is my first time posting on the ADD forums. I’ll try to go over what I’ve done to treat the symptoms of ADD, what has worked, what hasn’t, and what I plan on doing in the future. Firstly, I’ll go over my perceived symptoms and also the symptoms I didn’t notice but other people will bring up.