Live Chats With TotallyADD's Rick Green

Twice a month Rick & special guests chat online with the TotallyADD Patreon community. Join us for live chats! + get all kinds of perks as a patron!



Can’t Make It? All chats are recorded, listen when it is convenient to you.

For as Little as $3 Per Month!

Upcoming Chats at a Glance:

ADHD Life in a COVID-19 World


with Dr. David Pomeroy 
Thursday, September 24th
2pm EST – 11am Pacific – 7pm GMT

ADHD in The Family


with Coach Linda King 
Wednesday, October 14th
2pm EST – 11am Pacific – 7pm GMT

Ask Me Anything About ADHD


with Dr. Candice Murray  
Tuesday, October 27th   

“Can I Trust This Source?”

Separating Scientific Fact From Fiction in the Age of ‘False News’

With Dr. J. Russell Ramsay


Are you confused by all the ‘breaking news’ and ‘latest breakthroughs’ that bombard us every day?  How can you recognize solid science based-information, and identify flawed research or incomplete reporting or even a new, promising, half-baked idea that may or may not end up being a fully baked, good idea?  (Not to mention bare-faced lies, hoaxes, and deliberate misinformation.)

You don’t need to be a scientist to protect yourself from bad advice or shady ‘cures.’  You just need to know what to look for.  And, as importantly, be able to consider any new studies in the context of the scientific consensus of what we already know about ADHD or other matters.

Join Dr. J. Russell Ramsay as he discusses and answers questions about these sorts of issues as they play out in real scientific studies to reveal the tell-tale signs that indicate a study is trustworthy or not, particularly as related to ADHD. 

You’ll see how science progresses with results building upon earlier work.  It may appear to be a complex and confusing process.  But being able to separate fact from fiction is vitally important in the age of Alternative Facts, marketing, and a world-wide pandemic.  You will find it is possible to be a card-carrying skeptic but still open-minded and even optimistic about unfolding research.

Monday, November 23


8pm EST – 5PM Pacific – 1am GMT

The Mindfulness Prescription for a Happy Holistic Holiday


with Dr. Lidia Zylowska
Dec 8th
5pm EST – 2pm Pacific – 10pm GMT

ADHD According to Zoe with Zoe Kessler 


Date & Time TBD 

It’s Not a ‘Seniors Moment!’  It’s ADHD!  


with author Gina Pera
Date & Time TBD

Ask Me Anything About ADHD 


with Terry Matlen 
Date & Time TBD 

Creative Part 4


Thinking With a Pencil & Paper
With Animator Bryce Hallett
Date & Time TBD

Frazzled, Frantic, Fried, or Focused 


with Betty Bennett
Date & Time TBD

Banner with text Patron Live Chat
Upcoming live chats
Join us

One Comment

  1. Avatar
    dnbaptiste4444 June 7, 2020 at 3:39 pm

    Hello, My name is Darlene and I am 53 years old. I have struggled with ADHD/Anxiety Disorder w/Learning Disabilities since 4 years of age. Right now in my life, I am stuck. I have very low self-esteem, because of past events and messages told to me. It feels like an uphill battle for me. In my life, I have tried to have success. I have tried to get an education, be married, have family and have higher self-esteem with how far I have come and where I am at. I have done extensive reading and research on ADHD since 1994 when I read “Driven to Distraction”. I felt the book was written for me and practically highlighted it in green highlighter. I am looking forward to working with this website, getting suggestions and advice on how I can live with the ADHD and not feel bad about myself. As one person I met with suggested for me was to watch the “Wizard of Oz” and basically wanted me to know that I had a brain, heart, and courage. But I need to see how I can use these to my benefit, happiness, and success in my life. Thank You for your time and be safe. Darlene

Leave A Comment